Ready for new perspectives
Forget about simple tools

Human Resources Management

HR at eye-level with the Top-Management. HR as a Business Partner. HR as a Strategy-Consultant. HR as a designer. HR is a demanding business. Nevertheless, the true conditions often look different:

From an outside perspective, HR departments are often seen as (essential) personnel administrators out of which innovative impulses rarely arise. Is this really compatible with HR's self-image? We do not believe so! HR is being continuously challenged to act within the strategic context of an organisation. HR managers are required to redefine the value they contribute to the organisation and its overall success while maintaining transparency and professionalism. Consequently a constructive and critical perspective from outside can be very helpful.

Our Consulting Spectrum in Human Resources Management

Beschreibung

Topics      
  • HR  vision / mission / target vision
  • HR business model
  • HR governance
  • Job architecture
  • Leadership Impact Model
  • Development of learning processes:
    experiential learning
    reflectional learning         
    teaching-learning-model
    qualitative and quantitative learning-culture check
  • HR - Quick Check*
  • „Employer-Branding-Story“
  • Operational employer branding  incl. communication processes
  • Recruiting processes
  • Job descriptions
  • Succession management and onboarding
  • Designing professional separation conversations
  • Business Partners
  • Competence Centre
 
  • KPIs in Human Resources Management
  • Team Management for Top Management
  • HR's future viability workshops
  • Management Academy
  • Succession planning in family businesses
  • Individual and group coaching

*The HR - Quick Check helps to gain a first impression on the HR - Maturity Level of an organisation. It's result can help identify possible strengths and weaknesses of HR. In addition an in-depth analysis of those can illustrate the need for action. 

HR: strategic

On the basis of a HR - Quick Check we support HR in the strategic positioning, in the analysis of the value contributions, as well as in the design of an appropriate mission statement including setting of focus topics and defining how to proceed. We see our own value contributions during this consulting relationship in offering a convincing conceptual frame in which contemporary key topics of HR such as Talent Management, succession processes, risk management, effective leadership and learning are treated systematically and professionally with a future-oriented perspective.

HR: operative

We do not claim to be better in operational HRM than those who work with it professionally every day. We can however support HR with our experienced background and overview when it comes to innovative topics or when additional capacity is required.

HR: special topics

Our team's competence profile allows us to support our customers even in very specific HR matters. Our services range from individual and group coaching through mediation and conflict moderation to mentoring in succession planning in family owned businesses, meanwhile even over two generations. The collaboration with the Top Management of profit and non-profit organisations in recent years has gained a special value in our business.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies.

Diese Cookies dienen dazu die Funktionalität und das Benutzererlebnis der Website zu verbessern. Wir gehen davon aus, dass Sie damit einverstanden sind, Sie können aber auch widersprechen. Mehr erfahren Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Bei Nutzung unserer Seite oder bei Klick auf OK akzeptieren Sie den Gebrauch von Cookies.

Ready for new perspectives
The willingness to learn is a choice

Human Resources Management

HR auf Augenhöhe mit der Unternehmensleitung. HR als Businesspartner. HR als Strategie-Ratgeber. HR als Gestalter. An anspruchsvollen Konzepten für HR fehlt es nicht. Doch die realen Verhältnisse – sie sind oft nicht so:

In der Außensicht gelten HR-Abteilungen häufig als (notwendige) Personalverwalter, von denen aber wenig innovative Impulse ausgehen. Ist dies tatsächlich mit dem Selbstbild von HR vereinbar? Wir glauben dies nicht. HR steht vielmehr ständig vor der Herausforderung, sich im strategischen Kontext der Gesamtorganisation zu positionieren, selbst den eigenen Wertbeitrag zum Unternehmenserfolg zu definieren und transparent zu machen sowie eigene Ansprüche und Erwartungen der Organisation durch professionelles Handeln umzusetzen. Dabei ist der konstruktiv-kritische Blick von außen hilfreich. 

Unser Beratungsspektrum im Human Resources Management

Beschreibung

Themen    
  • HR -  Vision / Mission / Zielbild
  • HR – Geschäftsmodell
  • HR – Governance
  • Job-Architektur
  • Leadership Impact Model
  • Gestaltung von Lernprozessen:
    Erfahrungslernen
    Reflexionslernen         
    Lehr- Lern- Modelle
    qualitativer und quantitativer Lernkultur-Check
  • HR - Quick Check*
  • Arbeitgebermarkenbildung: „Employer Branding Story“
  • Operatives Employer Branding  inkl. Kommunikationsprozesse
  • Rekrutierungsprozess
  • Stellenbeschreibungen
  • Passagenmanagement und Onboarding
  • Professionelle Gestaltung von Trennungsprozessen
  • Business Partner
  • Competence Center
  • Kennzahlen im Human Resources Management
  • Team Management auf obersten Führungsebenen
  • HR Zukunftsworkshop
  • Management Academy
  • Nachfolge im Familienunternehmen
  • Einzel- und Gruppencoaching

*Der HR Quick Check dient dazu, einen ersten Eindruck über den HR-Reifegrad eines Unternehmens zu gewinnen. Seine Ergebnisse sollen helfen, mögliche Stärken und Schwächen von HR zu erkennen und in einer vertiefenden internen Bearbeitung Handlungsbedarfe zu verdeutlichen.

HR: Strategisch

Auf der Grundlage eines HR-Quick Checks unterstützen wir HR bei seiner strategischen Positionierung, der Analyse des HR-Wertbeitrags sowie eines entsprechenden Zielbildes incl. Schwerpunktsetzungen und prozessualer Vorgehensweise. Unseren eigenen Wertbeitrag in dieser Beratungsbeziehung sehen wir darin, einen überzeugenden konzeptionellen Rahmen zu Verfügung zu stellen, der aktuelle Schlüsselthemen von HR (Talent Management, Nachfolgeprozesse, Risikomanagement, Wirksamkeit von Führung, Lernen) systematisch, professionell und zukunftsorientiert aufbereitet.

HR: Operativ

Wir bilden uns nicht ein, operative Personalarbeit besser zu „können“ als jene, die diese Aufgabe tagtäglich professionell erledigen. Allerdings können unser Erfahrungshintergrund und unser Überblick dort für HR Nutzen stiften, wo es um innovative Themen geht oder einfach Zusatzkapazität benötigt wird.

HR Spezialthemen

Das Kompetenzprofil unseres Teams ermöglicht es uns, unseren Kunden auch bei sehr spezifischen HR-Themen zu unterstützen. Diese reichen von individuellem und Gruppencoaching über Mediation und Konfliktmoderation bis hin zur Begleitung von Nachfolgeprozessen in Familienunternehmen (inzwischen schon über zwei Generationen hinweg). Einen besonderen Stellenwert hat in den letzten Jahren die Zusammenarbeit mit den obersten Leitungsteams in Profit- und Non-Profit-Organisationen gewonnen.